I have a quick question on the score a room/5 scoring cards rules. When I play a Score a Room card, and it is the fifth card in the score the board discard pile, the room I Score a Room'd is counted twice, correct?
Let's say I have my thief and a dwarf in a five point room. There are no other figures in the room (lucky me!). I play a Score a Room card, and gain 10 points for scoring that room. Then, the whole board is scored, and I get to include that room (10 more points) again? I was told by another player that he felt that that was overpowered.
It seems like it follows the rules to me, but I want to be sure. Thanks in advance to anyone who can help me out