Jump to content



Photo

double kill


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 shireling

shireling

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 October 2010 - 05:21 PM

what happens to a region if, after both sides have taken their combat rolls and leader re-rolls, all units are eliminated?

this has happened twice to me already... suddenly the region was empty of units. the first side to muster or move an army into the area claimed it. is this correct though?



#2 Sinis

Sinis

    Member

  • Members
  • 349 posts

Posted 18 October 2010 - 03:44 AM

shireling said:

what happens to a region if, after both sides have taken their combat rolls and leader re-rolls, all units are eliminated?

this has happened twice to me already... suddenly the region was empty of units. the first side to muster or move an army into the area claimed it. is this correct though?

It is correct.  It is possible that all units on both sides are eliminated in a battle, and that the person with the next action might be able to take that region without a fight.



#3 shireling

shireling

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 18 October 2010 - 01:43 PM

Great! Thanks for the reply :)



#4 Krieghund

Krieghund

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 19 October 2010 - 06:38 AM

If both Armies are wiped out, the defender retains control of the Settlement.
 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS