Jump to content



Photo

Another Question, this time about Magic Lamp and Genie LV1


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 FRBL

FRBL

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 11 February 2010 - 01:20 PM

Hi again, got a question to double check

When Genies LV1 is played, Showtime occurs and I draw a card.  If I have magic Lamp on my Aladin and use it to hold Genie LV1, when I release him does Showtime trigger again?

thanks!



#2 devilmonkey

devilmonkey

    Member

  • Members
  • 417 posts

Posted 11 February 2010 - 02:27 PM

I assume you're referring to the Set 03 Magic Lamp. ANd no, his effect would not trigger again






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS