Jump to content



Photo

Question about Diz BoD


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 FRBL

FRBL

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 11 February 2010 - 12:50 PM

Hey, I have a quick question about Diz from BoD. I read the errata on the board so I know the +1 attack value only last for the turn, but...

Are you allowed to activate the power during your draw phase as well? So this way you could get a potential +3 in one turn (activate power in draw, action, and challenge phase)

Thanks for the help

Happy gaming



#2 devilmonkey

devilmonkey

    Member

  • Members
  • 417 posts

Posted 11 February 2010 - 02:28 PM

Yes you may activate his effect during the Draw Phase. You may even use it on the discard phase if you like






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS