Jump to content



Photo

Dwarf and scoring


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 endou_kenji

endou_kenji

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 19 January 2010 - 05:04 AM

The rules say the Dwarf doubles the imprint gold when the board is scored.

Does it also doubles it when you play the "Score a room" card? 'Cause if you follow the rules by the letter, it doesn't.

Any official ruling on that?



#2 Feanor

Feanor

    Member

  • Members
  • 278 posts

Posted 21 January 2010 - 10:31 AM

We've been playing that he does.  I guess that's not official, but I think you and whomever you play with can decide what you think is fair.



#3 sigmazero13

sigmazero13

    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,900 posts

Posted 27 January 2010 - 11:42 AM

Scoring the board could be interpreted to mean any scoring on the board.  To my knowledge, the places in the rules where you score the "whole" board say "score the entire board"; thus, scoring a room is scoring a board, or at least a portion of it.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS