Jump to content


rules question

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 maida



  • Members
  • 35 posts

Posted 21 September 2009 - 08:08 AM

Im playing tycho.  my opponent plays an attack and i play hide behind the couch(+2 block value) and failed the block, if i retry the block with tycho's effect, do i still get the +2 block value from hide behind the couch or do i discard the printed block value

#2 mylastnerv



  • Members
  • 169 posts

Posted 26 November 2009 - 09:48 PM

I would say you'd still get the adjusted value, since you are suppose to just try that exact same block again.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS