Jump to content



Photo

Official FFG FAQ now available --UPDATED 9/10/09--


  • Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#21 phobiandarkmoon

phobiandarkmoon

    Member

  • Members
  • 287 posts

Posted 20 May 2010 - 07:36 PM

... All the cards say 'if you place two or more corruption tokens in a region with ...'. So clearly placing four tokens in a region is two or more, and thus is one dial advancement token, in the same way that Khorne gets only one token if he kills 5 figures in a region



#22 hadvig

hadvig

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 14 June 2011 - 09:52 PM

Hello.

When Khorne play "Blood Frenzy" card in region, with not attacking figures ( only 2 Nurgle's cultists and 3 Slaanesh's cultists ), did Khorne roll two dices in this case?

On card written "before battle" ( so, no battle - no before battle ), but FAQ mention that "Blood Frenzy" means "before battle phase".

Thank you.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS