Jump to content



Photo

Anduril Text?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 PsychoRocka

PsychoRocka

    Member

  • Members
  • 768 posts

Posted 01 September 2014 - 02:35 AM

https://www.facebook...?type=1

Looks like the text is somethign similar to:


Setup: attack to a warrior hero or Aragorn. Restricted

Attached character gets +1W, +1A and +1D

Action: After an attack in which the attached
character participates, exhaust anduril to target
the enemy just attacked. Declare attached hero
as an attacker against that enemy (and resolve the attack)


                ~Ash nazg durbatulûk, ash nazg gimbatul, ash nazg thrakatulûk agh burzum-ishi krimpatul~

~One ring to cover the lands in complete and utter misery, one ring for the dark lord to work his wretched trickery~


#2 Kcall07

Kcall07

    Member

  • Members
  • 86 posts

Posted 01 September 2014 - 01:13 PM

I would have preferred it if the card was attach to Aragorn only. More then most items, the lore dictates that only Aragorn can wield it.

"Death shall come to any man that draws Elendil's sword save Elendil's heir."

I hope we get player card versions of all the famous swords - Sting, Glamdring, etc - in due time.
No man knows what the new day will bring




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS