Jump to content



Photo

Resource tokens die with hero?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 jimjim19681968

jimjim19681968

    Member

  • Members
  • 60 posts

Posted 27 August 2014 - 06:27 AM

Sorry for asking this but I can't find the answer in the rule book.

 

When a hero dies, do his resource tokens die with him?

 

Many thanks and further humble apologies.



#2 alogos

alogos

    Member

  • Members
  • 417 posts

Posted 27 August 2014 - 06:34 AM

Yes, they are discarded. Everything attach to the hero is discarded.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS