Jump to content



Photo

Experience gain in campaign


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Zaily

Zaily

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 27 August 2014 - 04:29 AM

Hello guys, just got a simple question, in rules (czech version translation), they write, that all heroes and overlord gets 1 XP point in the end of an encounter, no matter who won - in addition to the normal quest reward written in quest guide.

 

That means, that in First Blood quest, everyone gets 1+1 XP? Not just the 1 XP written in quest guide?



#2 rugal

rugal

    Member

  • Members
  • 613 posts

Posted 27 August 2014 - 05:02 AM

Nope, only 1xp

 

Forget the sentence from the rulebook and only looks to the reward of the quest


  • Whitewing likes this

#3 griton

griton

    Member

  • Members
  • 496 posts

Posted 03 September 2014 - 09:15 AM

In the English rules, it's not "in addition to what's listed in the Quest Guide", it's "as listed in the Quest Guide".



#4 Indalecio

Indalecio

    Member

  • Members
  • 176 posts

Posted 03 September 2014 - 12:32 PM

This said, you can still house-rule a Zlatopramen beer as a reward to any quest you win.


Edited by Indalecio, 03 September 2014 - 12:33 PM.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS