Jump to content



Photo

Cancel timing


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 25 August 2014 - 01:02 PM

I came across this scenario well playing...
I win an intrigue challenge and play condemned by the council, my opponent plays they shall not cross, I cancel it with harrenhal, then my opponent plays an other they shall not cross to save the location. So my question is do u get multiple chances to save/cancel something or do u get just one chance?

#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,574 posts

Posted 25 August 2014 - 01:37 PM

You get as many chances to save/cancel something as you like. You have to use a different save/cancel effect for each attempt (which your opponent did - two separate copies of the same event), but you can make multiple attempts.


  • Devon Greatwolf likes this

#3 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 25 August 2014 - 02:15 PM

Thanks




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS