Jump to content



Photo

Men of pride


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 25 August 2014 - 12:54 PM

Does men of pride blank ambush from non-unique characters in my hand?

#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,716 posts

Posted 25 August 2014 - 12:59 PM

No. Effects only work on cards that are in play, unless they specifically say otherwise. Since it doesn't say it can, Men of Pride cannot take keywords away from cards that are in your hand.


  • Devon Greatwolf likes this

#3 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 25 August 2014 - 01:03 PM

Thanks for the quick reply




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS