Jump to content



Photo

Can a character who do not kneel to attack?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lastczarnian

Lastczarnian

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 24 August 2014 - 08:07 PM

Can a character that does not kneel to attack make two attacks in one challenge phase?

 

For Example, can a character with two icons(military and power) that is not required to kneel to attack able to make a military then a power challenge in the same phase? 


Edited by Lastczarnian, 24 August 2014 - 08:08 PM.


#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,760 posts

Posted 24 August 2014 - 08:29 PM

Sure.

The only requirements when you declare attacker (or defenders for that matter) are that they have the appropriate icon and are standing when they are declared. If the meet those requirements for every challenge, they're good to go. Nothing limits characters to one attack per round.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS