Jump to content



Photo

Travel question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tperk4369

Tperk4369

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 24 August 2014 - 01:53 PM

Can you move for one action to a city second action pick up a water or train token then immediately use the water or train token?

#2 Julia

Julia

    I survived Avi's apocalypse

  • Members
  • 6,529 posts

Posted 24 August 2014 - 04:22 PM

Nope. The "Prepare for travel" action allows you to get one ticket (Ship or Train) if certain conditions are met (see Reference Guide, pag 9, Prepare for Travel Action subsection).

 

You're allowed to spend a ticket only immediately after performing a "Travel" action (the timing on how and when to use tickets is detailed in the Reference Guide, pag 12, under the "Travel Action" subsection)


We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
Custom Arkham Horror material / Arkham Horror Advanced Players League




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS