Jump to content



Photo

Flight from Moria advance throught the quest cards


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Mndela

Mndela

    Member

  • Members
  • 826 posts

Posted 21 August 2014 - 03:04 AM

1. If you explore a quest card from Flight from Moria (like Heading Up, for example), the new quest card ir face up or you put it face down?

2. If you exhaust a hero with Tools engaged in refresh phase to place a progress token on the Escape from Darkness but there is an active location, can you do it anyway?

3. New Devilry: when you change the quest card, the new is faced up or not?

 

Thanks

 


A wizard is never late..., he arrives precisely when it is the last round


#2 alogos

alogos

    Member

  • Members
  • 419 posts

Posted 21 August 2014 - 03:09 AM

1. always face down before face up. And the text on the cards prenvent you to turn it face up directly.
2. If there is an active location, the progress from Abandoned Tools should go on the active location. The only time an active location does not act as a “buffer” for the quest is if the card specifically instructs you to “bypass the active location.”
You can explore the active location through questing normally though
3. reveal means to turn it face up.

#3 Mndela

Mndela

    Member

  • Members
  • 826 posts

Posted 21 August 2014 - 06:21 AM

Ok, thanks for the clarifications. I was wrong...


A wizard is never late..., he arrives precisely when it is the last round





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS