Jump to content



Photo

Lyseni Captain


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lastczarnian

Lastczarnian

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 17 August 2014 - 05:04 PM

When I play Lyseni Captain and pay two gold can I move power from one of my opponent's characters to the Captain? 


Edited by Lastczarnian, 17 August 2014 - 06:36 PM.


#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 17 August 2014 - 06:49 PM

"Response: After you play Lyseni Captain, pay 2 gold to move all power from a character to Lyseni Captain."

 

Yes.


  • Devon Greatwolf likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS