Jump to content



Photo

D6 damage rock lobber


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 scuy

scuy

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 16 August 2014 - 02:30 PM

Ok the rock lobber roles two dice. if I role two crits, is it 2d6 or 1d6 x 2.



#2 Jedhead

Jedhead

    Member

  • Members
  • 416 posts

Posted 16 August 2014 - 07:47 PM

A single d6 is rolled and the result is applied to both hits.


"Much the same sort of talk can still be heard among the orc-minded; dreary and repetitive with hatred and contempt, too long removed from good to retain even verbal vigour, save in the ears of those to whom only the squalid sounds strong."  -J.R.R. Tolkien


#3 scuy

scuy

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 17 August 2014 - 02:04 AM

thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS