Jump to content



Photo

Moving to a new space


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 FantasyNerd8

FantasyNerd8

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 15 August 2014 - 02:20 PM

If a character is moved to a new location due to a cards effect, does he have an encounter there as well?

#2 Julia

Julia

    I survived Avi's apocalypse

  • Members
  • 6,451 posts

Posted 15 August 2014 - 03:23 PM

Only if the card clearly states you have to do so.


We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
Custom Arkham Horror material / Arkham Horror Advanced Players League




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS