I don't think the Dunwich board is in play in that Scenario. If you look at the Scenario rules, you basically transform Yuggoth in Lost Carcosa (remove specific OW entries for Yuggoth for that Scenario, and you treat that space as Lost Carcosa). There is no need for that if the DH board were in play (you already have a Lost Carcosa OW, and there's no need to have two identical OW areas printed on the board)
Mythos, OW cards, items are all from KiY & AH. No DH items.
Additionally, further Scenarios specific during setup to use all elements from XY expansion (hence, the boards), while this Scenario has not such a clause.
Also, always Permanent (the one with all the cards mixed in, not on top of the decks). Touring performance, unless you know very well the game, ends always in slaughter.
Edited by Julia, 08 August 2014 - 01:30 AM.