Jump to content



Photo

Two manager-game and ref


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 kinor

kinor

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 07 August 2014 - 11:24 AM

Hello !

 

 

Concerning a two-manager game, the rules say : "the first player places the ref at any matchup after the two unused highlights are removed ".

 

I was wondering  : when the ref is placed at any of the two chosen matchups , do the players already present take a face up cheating token or it will occur next time, when a new player will be commited to one of these matchups, as usual ?

 

Thank you for your responses.



#2 Indalecio

Indalecio

    Member

  • Members
  • 204 posts

Posted 07 August 2014 - 01:14 PM

The latter. The effect only triggers when you commit players to the matchup the ref is at.
  • Koma76 likes this

#3 kinor

kinor

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 07 August 2014 - 01:25 PM

Ok thank you Indalecio






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS