Jump to content



Photo

Ambush


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 06 August 2014 - 06:09 PM

I know you use ambush like an any phase effect. But can brienne still stop you from using ambush or is ambush immune because it's a game effect?

#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,568 posts

Posted 06 August 2014 - 07:08 PM

Ambush is a triggered card effect, so Brienne prevents its use.

It's also a keyword, so it can't be canceled, but Brienne doesn't cancel anything.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS