Jump to content



Photo

Illyrio mopatis timing


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 willhunter52

willhunter52

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 August 2014 - 07:58 PM

During the challenge phase if Targ player is going second can Illyrio be knelt to use his effects before the first player begins initiating their challenges?

#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,645 posts

Posted 05 August 2014 - 09:37 PM

Which one? There are three.

Assuming you mean the neutral one from the Core Set, the answer is yes. Before any challenges are initiated in the challenge phase, ALL players get the chance to trigger "Challenges" and "Any Phase" effects.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS