Jump to content



Photo

Two Engagement Rules Questions


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 ChiSoxBoy

ChiSoxBoy

    Member

  • Members
  • 103 posts

Posted 05 August 2014 - 02:04 PM

Just two questions

1) Can I attack an objective if none of my ready units can deal objective damage? 

2) Can I attack an objective if my opponent doesn't have any defenders, or does that just count as one unopposed damage against an objective? 


Rebs: 4Z, 3X, 2B, 2A, 1Y, 1E, 1HWK, 1YT1300

Imps: 5F, 3I, 2B, 1P, 1D, 1A, 1Firespray, 1Lambda

Scum: None yet


#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,165 posts

Posted 05 August 2014 - 02:05 PM

1) Yes.
2) Yes and you will get unopposed bonus damage at the end of the engagement.

#3 Wh0isTh3D0ct0r

Wh0isTh3D0ct0r

    Member

  • Members
  • 419 posts

Posted 05 August 2014 - 02:52 PM

It's fun to attack an enemy objective with just a Repair Droid.  :P


  • Budgernaut likes this

X-Wing:

Spoiler
Netrunner:
Spoiler
Star Wars LCG:
Spoiler

#4 GroggyGolem

GroggyGolem

    Member

  • Members
  • 748 posts

Posted 05 August 2014 - 05:18 PM

It's fun to attack an enemy objective with just a Repair Droid.  :P

or C-3PO


Rebels: 3 X-Wing, 1 Y-Wing, 1 A-Wing, 1 B-Wing, 1 YT-1300

Imperials: 5 TIE/LN, 1 TIE/ADV, 1 TIE/IN, 1 Firespray-31


#5 Monkerton

Monkerton

    Member

  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 13 August 2014 - 01:44 AM

I was laying the beats down with some Jawas the other day. Not entirely proud of it myself, but was amusing none the less. :D






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS