Posted 05 August 2014 - 11:20 AM
Cursed sphere (new forsaken lore artifact) gives you +2 on all skills. That means you have an imaginary +2 improved tokens on all skills??? So if i already have +2 fight skill from improvement tokens, i can't get the bonus of the cursed sphere for the fight skill because the maximum is +2. Am i right?
In my opinion, under my interpretation of the rules I do not believe you are right.
I don't know this really because it doesn't say you are getting all these +2 as improvement tokens. You are not improving these skills twice, you are simply getting a bonus. That's why i'm confused.
I agree with your assessment here that it is a bonus and not further "improvement".
Julia and klaymen_sk like this
4 X-Wing Core Sets, 2 Imperial Aces, 6 Tie Fighters, 5 Interceptors, 4 Tie Advanced, 2 Bombers, 2 Lamdas, 4 Slave 1's, 1 Tie Defender, 3 X-wings, 5 A-wings, 3 Y-wings, 3 B-wings, 3 YT-1300's, 2 HWK's... Star Wars LCG - 2 Core Sets, 2 EoD, and all expansions through current; Android: Netrunner LCG - 2 Core Sets and all expansions through current; A Game of Thrones LCG - 2 Core Sets and all expansions through current; Elder Sign w/Unseen Forces, Eldritch Horror w/Foresaken Lore, Warhammer Fantasy: Disk Wars with all current expansions