I've asked FFG about this 10 days ago and have not received a reply yet.
I hope you can help me with this.
In Labyrinth of Ruin - Through the Mist: Encounter 1.
(Disclaimer: I don't have the quest guide in front of me at this moment)
According to the Encounter rules, there is a LOS of 3 spaces.
And if a hero is not in LOS of the Wisp, the hero is lost, etc.
So what happens when there is 3 empty spaces between a hero and the wisp?
a) The hero is in LOS of the Wisp since the LOS is crossing 3 empty spaces, so the hero is NOT lost.
b) The Wisp is not in LOS since the Hero is not WITHIN 3 spaces of the Wisp, and the hero is lost.
Thank you in advance.