Jump to content



Photo

Leia's Command


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 zombieearl

zombieearl

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 27 July 2014 - 09:52 AM

Does Leias Command, deal one damage to each ready unit and (each ready) objective, or each ready unit and (each) objective?

#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,410 posts

Posted 27 July 2014 - 10:51 AM

Each ready unit and each ready objective.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS