Jump to content



Photo

Leia's Command


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 zombieearl

zombieearl

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 27 July 2014 - 08:42 AM

Does Leias Command, deal one damage to each ready unit and (each ready) objective, or each ready unit and (each) objective?

#2 PBrennan

PBrennan

    Member

  • Members
  • 259 posts

Posted 27 July 2014 - 09:13 AM

The former, per FAQ 3.4(3.4) Qualifiers:
When card text includes a qualifier followed by multiple
items, the qualifier applies to each item in the list, if it is
applicable. For instance, in the phrase “each enemy unit
and objective,” the word “enemy” applies both to “unit”
and to “objective.”






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS