Jump to content



Photo

Lucky Find Influence?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Fanfy

Fanfy

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 26 July 2014 - 12:54 PM

hello,

 

Lucky Find have 2 influence but it's a neutral card. It's a mistake or not?  :huh:



#2 CommissarFeesh

CommissarFeesh

    Member

  • Members
  • 743 posts

Posted 26 July 2014 - 03:47 PM

No mistake. All factions must pay the influence cost (as with The Source, Oracle May and Donut Taganes).
  • etherial and Devon Greatwolf like this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS