Jump to content



Photo

Fog


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 mickcatron

mickcatron

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 24 July 2014 - 09:33 AM

Rulebook states you have to stop if you land on the fog; official game site says you may pass thru the fog.

 

Which is correct? or, which do you play?



#2 Jena

Jena

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 August 2014 - 06:19 AM

You don't have to end your movement when you enter a field with a fog token, you are allowed to pass it and move on. But if you end your movement in such a field, then you have to reveal the fog token immediately.


Edited by Jena, 03 August 2014 - 06:21 AM.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS