Jump to content



Photo

Readying a character questing


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Brumbar

Brumbar

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 22 July 2014 - 10:59 PM

If I ready a character that has just committed to the quest (e.g. with a mount or with Unexpected courage), can he or she quest a second time?   What if I quest Dain and ready him, does his bonus apply to other questing dwarf characters and to his own quest will?

Thanks,

Brumbar



#2 PsychoRocka

PsychoRocka

    Member

  • Members
  • 645 posts

Posted 22 July 2014 - 11:01 PM

Nope, characters are either committed to the quest or not. You can't commit them a second time even if they are unexhausted. You can however then defend or attack with them as well =)


Edited by PsychoRocka, 22 July 2014 - 11:02 PM.

  • Brumbar likes this

#3 Nerdmeister

Nerdmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • 643 posts

Posted 23 July 2014 - 12:36 AM

Yes if you quest with Dain and then ready him, he will ad his bonus to all dwarves including himself.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS