Jump to content



Photo

Resolve Hero tokens step doubt


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 pauleen

pauleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 July 2014 - 06:43 AM

Hi guys,

 

Resolve Hero tokens step at the End Phase says: "In each region with a Hero token, the player with the greatest Threat who also has at least one figure in that region must choose one of his figures in that region, and remove it from board."

 

That's ok. But what happens when two players have the same Threat and have figures in a region with a Hero token? Both remove one figure? Player with the lowest Threat choose?

 

Couldn't find a FAQ or discussion about it around teh webz. 



#2 pauleen

pauleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 July 2014 - 07:00 AM

Answer found: "If the Horned Rat's Threat is tied with another player's Threat, the Horned Rat's Threat is considered lower."


  • booored likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS