My first deck by Fisher Price!

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 SmurfsOMalley

SmurfsOMalley

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 July 2014 - 12:09 PM

I started playing Netrunner about a month ago, and Ive been Netdecking just to get my feet wet and learn how the game works.  This is my first noobish attempt at trying to make an "Original" deck. The goal is to throw a bunch of Advancement tokens around. Having said that, It most likely needs some tweeking.  What can I do to make it better?

Tennin Institute: The Secrets Within (Honor and Profit)

Agenda (12)
1x Priority Requisition (Core Set)
1x Executive Retreat (Trace Amount)
1x Corporate War (Future Proof)
1x Gila Hands Arcology (Creation and Control)
3x Profiteering (Second Thoughts)
3x Veterans Program (True Colors)
1x Philotic Entanglement (Honor and Profit)
1x The Future Perfect (Honor and Profit)

Asset (6)
2x Project Junebug (Core Set)
2x Jackson Howard (Opening Moves)  ••
2x Plan B (Honor and Profit)

Upgrade (2)
2x NeoTokyo Grid (Honor and Profit)

Operation (15)
3x Shipment from Kaguya (Core Set)  •••
3x Hedge Fund (Core Set)
3x Trick of Light (Trace Amount)
3x Shipment from SanSan (Second Thoughts)  •••
3x Mushin No Shin (Honor and Profit)

Barrier (7)
2x Wall of Thorns (Core Set)
3x Ice Wall (Core Set)  •••
2x Wall of Static (Core Set)

Code Gate (3)
3x Enigma (Core Set)

Sentry (2)
2x Matrix Analyzer (Core Set)  ••••

ICE (2)
2x Chimera (Cyber Exodus)

15 influence spent (maximum 15)
20 agenda points (between 20 and 21)
49 cards (min 45)
Cards up to Honor and Profit

Under a bridge, harassing goats. That's how I Troll.

#2 Dunhere

Dunhere

• Members
  • 36 posts

Posted 21 July 2014 - 07:45 AM