Jump to content



Photo

Question about Plan B


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 SmurfsOMalley

SmurfsOMalley

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 July 2014 - 12:12 AM

Quick question. How would the Assest "Plan B" interact with a card like the Agenda "Project Atlas"? If a Runner accesses Plan B with 5 advancement counters, would Project Atlas get scored with 2 Agenda Counters on it?


Under a bridge, harassing goats. That's how I Troll.


#2 AmtsboteHannes

AmtsboteHannes

    Member

  • Members
  • 37 posts

Posted 18 July 2014 - 06:18 AM

I don't think so. The tokens aren't moved onto the Agenda and Plan B doesn't tell you to score an Agenda "as if it had X advancement tokens on it", you simply get to score it from your hand but it doesn't have any counters on it when that happens.


Edited by AmtsboteHannes, 18 July 2014 - 06:19 AM.


#3 Grimwalker

Grimwalker

    Member

  • Members
  • 722 posts

Posted 18 July 2014 - 07:26 AM

Correct. It's just an ability that's either eligible or it's not.



#4 SmurfsOMalley

SmurfsOMalley

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 July 2014 - 09:17 AM

Thats what I thought.  Just making sure.  Thanks!


Under a bridge, harassing goats. That's how I Troll.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS