Jump to content



Photo

Bertram movements in Respected Citizen Quest (SON)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Bagdad

Bagdad

    Member

  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 08 July 2014 - 04:23 PM

"Bertram cannot move onto a tile containing a monster"

 

Does that means that he cannot enter a tile with a monster on it, or, that he cannot move when there is a monster on the same tile has him ? Or both?



#2 Whitewing

Whitewing

    Member

  • Members
  • 294 posts

Posted 08 July 2014 - 06:43 PM

The word 'onto' here is specific. If the tile he would enter has a monster, he cannot enter that tile. That is the only restriction from that phrase.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS