Jump to content


Question on Stalker & Relic

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ziotrank



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 05 July 2014 - 07:58 PM

Hi all,


Just 2 simple question :

1) I play a stalker class and during the last session I have put all my trap token on map, now I know that trap token are limited so I am allowed to use "set trap" or another skill that put trap token in play and remove a trap that is in play and place in the new position ? ( So if the OL does not trigger them I'm screwed :D )


2) We had won the Immunity Elixir, did it take a trinket slot ? and can hero that use it unequip?





#2 Whitewing



  • Members
  • 523 posts

Posted 05 July 2014 - 08:26 PM

You cannot remove traps from the map once they are set, except by having a monster detonate them. Once you're out of them, you're out. Be careful placing them for that reason.


As for the immunity elixir, yes it takes a trinket slot, and the hero can un-equip it (as silly as that is), but cannot trade it.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS