Jump to content



Photo

Rule question about playing a card


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 deathwinger

deathwinger

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 06:32 PM

Are you required to play at least one card if you have an open space on your turn? Thanks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS