Jump to content



Photo

Mixed Cards


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Amateur Latin Player

Amateur Latin Player

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 12:07 PM

Hey there! well I recently bought the game and after I opened the little bags with the cards -stupidly- I didn't think about saving them with something to keep them in the same order as they came so now I have all my cards mixed and I have no idea of how to order the plot cards and many others :( . Can any of you help me by telling me the correct order by house? I just want to play and that has been imposible withouth having the order of the cards right. -_-



#2 The Professor

The Professor

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,342 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 02:11 PM

ALP,

 

     You need not keep the cards in any order...it's all about how you play them.  You keep all of your cards in your hand and play them, as necessary, against your foes.  Each one has an ability beyond the numerical value.  Good luck with AGoT!

 

Cheers,

Joe


The Professor

http://crafthulhu.squarespace.com

 

 


#3 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 412 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 02:38 PM

ALP,

 

Plot Cards are used in the Living Card Game, not the Board Game - are you sure you have the right forum?

 

If you are talking about the LCG, each card has a number and letter on the right side center.  Just sort all the cards by letter (L - Lannister, B - Baratheon, S - Stark, T-Targaryen).


Edited by kauai1964, 04 July 2014 - 02:41 PM.


#4 The Professor

The Professor

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,342 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 04:15 PM

Thanks, Kauai,

 

     As I don't play the LCG, that version of the question completely escaped me :lol:

 

Cheers,

Joe


The Professor

http://crafthulhu.squarespace.com

 

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS