Jump to content



Photo

Move and Move action


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 neodruid

neodruid

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 01:25 AM

Hello all,

I have one question regarding move during turn.

If we use Oath of Honor card from Knight then we can say that her moved?

The question is regarding triggering Syndrael ability “If you haven’t moved during this turn, you recover 2 fatigue at the end of the turn”. I assume that using all kind of move cause that this ability is not trigger, alsousing the OL cards that can move hero during his turn. Correct?



#2 any2cards

any2cards

    Member

  • Members
  • 961 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 05:28 AM

My understanding of this, and how our group has always played, is that the Hero cannot physically move in anyway; in other words, it has to remain in the same spot (the same square).



#3 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,675 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 06:04 AM

I agree. How a hero moves can matter for some effects, but regardless of how the hero moves, they have in fact moved.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS