Jump to content



Photo

savage rush (Tactic) from March of the damned


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 sonja2014

sonja2014

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 01 July 2014 - 03:26 PM

Does this card suppose to be for Lizardmen faction as per the picture on the card ?

I realize it says order only, so any faction in the order section can use it but I am just asking 

as per its art on the card ?

 

Same with Reinforcements-{another tactic card from the Cataclysm} has picture of Dwarves warriors advancing but it does not say order or destruction ?

 

Thx 4 any help !



#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 516 posts

Posted 02 July 2014 - 02:56 AM

They are just illustrations, they don't affect the rules. Only what's printed on the card and possible errata matter.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS