Jump to content



Photo

Sharon "Athena" - Resolute ability


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 MCMC246

MCMC246

    Member

  • Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 24 June 2014 - 04:23 PM

Can this ability activate cylon locations if she's infiltrating? We've been playing as if it can, as its the only real use we can think of for this ability. Except maybe to save changing ships. If she's infiltrating and it has to be an undamaged location, it seems a silly miracle ability just to save her discarding a card to go to colonial 1, pegasus or demetrius. 



#2 JasX

JasX

    Member

  • Members
  • 67 posts

Posted 25 June 2014 - 01:22 AM

Yes, she could also activate a human location from cylon-side




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS