Jump to content



Photo

dispelling gravity


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lilikin

Lilikin

    Member

  • Members
  • 274 posts

Posted 24 June 2014 - 03:35 PM

Can this spell be dispelled by that magic item that lets you dispel a spell cast which you are a target of in Line of Sight (which gravity tells you you are in line of sight of.

What should have happened?

You know it!


#2 rugal

rugal

    Member

  • Members
  • 504 posts

Posted 25 June 2014 - 02:40 PM

You're talking about Null powder ?

 

No, this item may be used to cancel a "eye" spell. And gravity is a "all" spell, even if the spell tells all players have LOS to it from anywhere and everywhere, it's for the purpose of "dispell" for exemple, and only theses cases.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS