Jump to content



Photo

Shielding


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 teajay33

teajay33

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 22 June 2014 - 03:14 PM

I can't find it in the rules, but does shielding go away at the end of the engagement? Or does it stay until removed via damage or focus being placed on it by the enemy?

#2 Thaliak

Thaliak

    Member

  • Members
  • 56 posts

Posted 22 June 2014 - 03:48 PM

Shield tokens go away during the refresh phase of the player's next turn. To confirm this, see page 12 of the rules.


  • Devon Greatwolf likes this

#3 teajay33

teajay33

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 22 June 2014 - 09:00 PM

Ah ok thanks. You think they would have mentioned that on page 23 when going over shields! :-/




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS