Jump to content



Photo

Newbie question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Soveliss90

Soveliss90

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 16 June 2014 - 10:25 AM

Hi everyone,

I have a simple question, sorry if it's silly but I've started playing about a week ago. Forbidden Shrine from Core Set says: "Your characters get +1 skill while committed to a story". Does this means that each character has +1 or that the total skill value in a story is +1?

Thanks



#2 jasonconlon

jasonconlon

    Member

  • Members
  • 177 posts

Posted 16 June 2014 - 10:34 PM

Don't worry Soveliss, there's no silly questions... just silly people. ;)
(But the fact that you play Call of Cthulhu suggests you're not one of 'em. :D )

Forbidden Shrine increases the skill of each of your characters by 1 while committed to a story. So if you've got three characters at a story, then your total skill at that story is +3 thanks to Forbidden Shrine.
  • Sapper_D likes this

#3 Soveliss90

Soveliss90

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 June 2014 - 09:50 AM

Ok, thanks a lot!


  • jasonconlon likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS