Jump to content



Photo

stacking penalties


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Krylancelo

Krylancelo

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 14 June 2014 - 07:28 PM

Hi all. So a problem I have run into a few times is how stacking penalties fully works. My hang up comes with multiple attacks and aiming. Case in point I have had a player that wanted to launch 3 attacks at the enemy's head. What I don't know for sure is if the character takes a -110,(-50 for attacks and -60 to aim at the head) for all three attacks or does it still stack further for each head shot meaning -110 for the first, -170 for the second, and -230 for the third attack?



#2 Rudeboygraves

Rudeboygraves

    Member

  • Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 14 June 2014 - 09:18 PM

It would be -110 to each attack






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS