Jump to content



Photo

Duplicates on shadow characters


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 nightfox541

nightfox541

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 12 June 2014 - 11:08 PM

If I have a unique shadows character in play with a duplicate attached and the character gets returned to shadows, what happens to the duplicate? (I am choosing not to use the duplicate to stop the effect) Does it get discarded?



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,407 posts

Posted 12 June 2014 - 11:15 PM

Yes. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS