Jump to content



  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 c08



  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 08 June 2014 - 11:12 AM

Shiro (HaP19)

[Subroutine] Look at the top 3 cards of R&D and arrange them in any order.
[Subroutine] The Runner accesses the top card of R&D unless the Corp pays 1 [Credits].


Does first subroutine refer to Corp or Runner?

#2 CommissarFeesh



  • Members
  • 743 posts

Posted 08 June 2014 - 11:55 AM


If a card does not specify Corp or Runner, it is giving instructions to the controlling player. Consider the difference between Archer (trash 1 program) and Burke Bugs (Trace0 - if successful, the Runner trashes 1 program).
  • Grimwalker, etherial, Tear44 and 1 other like this

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS