Jump to content



Photo

Common Cause / Forgotten Plans


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 HastAttack

HastAttack

    Member

  • Members
  • 341 posts

Posted 06 June 2014 - 04:16 AM

My plot card is Forgotten Plans

 

My opponent has Common Cause

 

What is their claim value - is it zero?



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,569 posts

Posted 06 June 2014 - 04:54 AM

Yes.

#3 Underworld40k

Underworld40k

    Member

  • Members
  • 317 posts

Posted 06 June 2014 - 07:50 AM

With the exception of any challenge you get to make in the plot phase, say from a handy death to lucas blackwood (go grey wind go!)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS