Jump to content



Photo

Side effect cards


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 scabbycat

scabbycat

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 06 June 2014 - 02:53 AM

Going to play Forbidden Alchemy for the first time tomorrow and just have a quick question.

 

Is it possible for an investigator to end up with more than one side effect card, or do new ones replace old ones like trauma cards?



#2 demozon

demozon

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 06 June 2014 - 02:58 AM

As far as I know, investigators can have several side-effects. The rules doesn't say anything else. So far I've never had the issue come up, though.



#3 scabbycat

scabbycat

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 06 June 2014 - 03:31 AM

Thanks. That's what I thought, and like you said I am sure it will not even come up






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS