Jump to content



Photo

Edge Enabled icon?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Sluggo1313

Sluggo1313

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 04 June 2014 - 10:42 AM

When 1 card gives a damage icon to another card is it a "normal" icon or an "edge-enabled" one? If it depends on the card, how do you tell the difference? 

 



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,430 posts

Posted 04 June 2014 - 11:47 AM

It depends on the card.  If the icon is just an icon in the text of the card, that means a normal icon (example: Jedi Lightsaber).  If the icon in the text is in brackets, that means edge-enabled (example: Yoda). 

 

See Combat Icons sidebar on pg 21 for reference/example.


Edited by dbmeboy, 04 June 2014 - 11:49 AM.

  • Devon Greatwolf likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS