Jump to content



Photo

Nameless blade


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 LaughingCorpse2

LaughingCorpse2

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 04 June 2014 - 09:00 AM

Hey there people,

 

So a friend of mine in a game last night brought up an interesting use of the wording of this relic and i was wondering whether it was correct.

So does the nameless blade allow you to reroll your enemies battledice?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS